Kontakte zu den OV’s

Erlenbach

DSC_0007_pp kleiner Ortssprecherin
Yvonne Holzapfel-Graner
Seeweg 60
63906 Erlenbach
Mail: yvonne.holzapfel-graner@gruene-miltenberg.de

Kleinwallstadt

Gemeinde- und Kreisrätin
Hannelore Kreuzer
Mail: hanne.kreuzer@gruene-miltenberg.de

Klingenberg

DSCF5789 Ortssprecherin
Annette Rüttger, Gartenstraße 23, 63911 Klingenberg
Mail: annette.ruettger@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecher
Harald Fischmann, Alemannenstraße 6, 63911 Klingenberg

Mail: harald.fischmann@gruene-miltenberg.de

Miltenberg

Ortssprecherin
Larissa Dyk, Großheubach
Mail: larissa.dyk@gruene-miltenberg.deOrtssprecher
Lukas Hartmann, Miltenberg
Mail: lukas.hartmann@gruene-miltenberg.de

Obernburg

Ronald Arnold Ortssprecher
Roland Arnold
Odenwaldstr. 47
63785 Obernburg-Eisenbach
Mail: roland.arnold@gruene-miltenberg.de

Wörth

3 Porträt Landrat 2017 Gesicht Ortssprecher & Landrat
Jens Marco Scherf
Carl-Wiesmann-Str. 11
63939 Wörth am Main
Mail: jens-marco.scherf@gruene-miltenberg.de