Kontakte zu den OV’s

Elsenfeld

Ortssprecher
Werner Billmaier, Elsenfeld
Mail: werner.billmaier@gruene-miltenberg.deOrtssprecher
Leslie Raab, Elsenfeld
Mail: Leslie.Raab@gruene-elsenfeld.de

Erlenbach

DSC_0007_pp kleiner

Ulrich Weis

Ortssprecherin
Yvonne Holzapfel-Graner, Erlenbach
Mail: yvonne.holzapfel-graner@gruene-miltenberg.deOrtssprecher
Ulrich Weis, Erlenbach
Mail: ulrich.weis@gruene-miltenberg.de

Kleinwallstadt

Ortssprecherin
Hannelore Kreuzer, Kleinwallstadt
Mail: hanne.kreuzer@gruene-miltenberg.de

2. Vorsitzender
Albert Taudte, Kleinwallstadt
Mail: albert.taudte@gruene-miltenberg.de

Klingenberg

Ortssprecherin
Jüdith Mündel-Hechtfischer, Klingenberg
Mail: judit.muendel-hechtfischer@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecher
Harald Fischmann, Klingenberg-Trennfurt

Miltenberg

Ortssprecher
Lukas Hartmann, Miltenberg
Mail: lukas.hartmann@gruene-miltenberg.de
Website

Obernburg

Ronald Arnold Ortssprecher
Roland Arnold, Obernburg-Eisenbach
Mail: roland.arnold@gruene-miltenberg.deOrtssprecherin
Heidi Weber, Obernburg
Mail: heidi.weber@gruene-miltenberg.de

Wörth

Sprecher: Frank Grabowski

 

Ortssprecher
Frank Grabowski, Wörth a.M.
Mail: frank.grabowski@gruene-miltenberg.de