Kontakte zu den OV’s

Elsenfeld

Ortssprecher
Werner Billmaier, Elsenfeld
Mail: werner.billmaier@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecher
Uwe Weigelt, Elsenfeld
Mail: uwe.weigelt@gruene-miltenberg.de

Erlenbach

DSC_0007_pp kleiner

 

Ortssprecherin
Yvonne Holzapfel-Graner, Erlenbach
Mail: yvonne.holzapfel-graner@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecher
Wolfgang Münzel, Erlenbach
Mail: wolfgang.muenzel@gruene-miltenberg.de

Kleinwallstadt

Ortssprecherin
Hannelore Kreuzer, Kleinwallstadt
Mail: hanne.kreuzer@gruene-miltenberg.de

2. Vorsitzender
Albert Taudte, Kleinwallstadt
Mail: albert.taudte@gruene-miltenberg.de

Klingenberg

DSCF5789 Ortssprecherin
Annette Rüttger, Klingenberg-Röllfeld
Mail: annette.ruettger@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecher
Harald Fischmann, Klingenberg-Trennfurt

Miltenberg

Ortssprecher
Lukas Hartmann, Miltenberg
Mail: lukas.hartmann@gruene-miltenberg.de
Website

Obernburg

Ronald Arnold Ortssprecher
Roland Arnold, Obernburg-Eisenbach
Mail: roland.arnold@gruene-miltenberg.de

Ortssprecherin
Heidi Weber, Obernburg
Mail: heidi.weber@gruene-miltenberg.de

Wörth

Ortssprecherin
Anne Scherf, Wörth a.M.
Mail: anne.scherf@gruene-miltenberg.de